Just call me the Puppet Master…

To clarify my role on all of this… I basically need to be the puppet master of a bunch of characters and control each and everyones lives online to come together and flow as one solid narrative ran in real time to a real audience…. hmm.  This could be tricky.

I want the story to appear realistic, like these characters are real people living a real life… and since most people adopt an online self and perform their personalities online then I don’t feel like this is an unrealistic wish.

Based on my research regarding common types of social media users I constructed these online personalities, in order to be able to properly demonstrate my online community I was creating

Introducing you to…

andybox beckybox freyabox jackbox rosebox sophe

Leave a Reply

